Hindi Tv Show Comedy Circus Ke Tansen

Comedy Circus Ke Tansen Hindi Tv shows on Sony entertainment

Comedy Circus Ke Tansen was broadcasted on Sony TV Entertainment. It had been created by Optimystix Entertainment, and the whole script of Comedy Circus was written by Gaurav Dubey Bio coming soon... >> Read More... . Comedy Circus Ke Tansen is an Indian reality comedy show that was aired first on 1st of April 2011 and finally drew its curtain after completing its 17 drolling, rib-tickling and full of entertainment episodes each of 54 minutes.The finale was shot on June 12, 2011. Comedy Circus Ke Tansen is a musical journey full of fun where we will get to know the humorous side of our star singers performing comedy live on stage.

The show was hosted by Saumya Tandon Saumya Tandon is a popular Indian tv host and actr >> Read More... who is a stunning model, actress, and a remarkable television personality.She had a small part in Imtiaz Ali Imtiaz Ali, is a well-known multi talented Indian >> Read More... ‘s movie Jab We Met where she played the character of Roop, Kareena’s cousin. The movie had Kareena Kapoor Khan Kareena Kapoor is a super hit actress working in I >> Read More... and Shahid Kapoor Shahid Kapoor also identifies as the name Shahid K >> Read More... in the lead and was a super hit. Her sense of humour and facial expressions made this reality show a big hit on television. Archana Puran Singh Archana Puran Singh is an Indian TV artist and pre >> Read More... is an Indian television presenter, personality and a great actress who has been a constant jury member in all the seasons of Comedy Circus, even in Comedy Circus Ke Tansen.She has been judging the show since 2006. She is famous for her comic roles in Bollywood movies.

Puran Singh became crowd-pleasing when she portrayed the character of Ms. Briganza in the movie ‘ Kuch Kuch Hota Hai Click to look into! >> Read More... ’, and also when she played Preeto in the romantic movie ‘ Mohabbatein Click to look into! >> Read More... ’ and lately as Zohra in ‘ Bol Bachchan Click to look into! >> Read More... ’. She has shown tremendous work and made a remarkable stand in Bollywood. Another jury member was Daler Mehndi Daler Mehndi, also known as Daler Singh, is a well >> Read More... who is an Indian recording artist, musician, songwriter, author, record producer, performer and also known for his energy filled Punjabi pop songs. He’s one of the prominent and popular figures who had started the trend of fusing Punjabi folk and pop music together.

Comedy Circus Ke Tansen featured celebrities like Kapil Sharma Kapil Sharma was born in a small town of Amritsa >> Read More... , Ali Asgar Ali Asgar or Ali Azgar is known for his character >> Read More... , Sudesh Lehri Sudesh Lehri is an Indian television actor and sta >> Read More... , Bharti Singh Bharti Singh is a well known comedian and actress >> Read More... , Hard Kaur Taran Kaur Dhilon, better known by her stage name >> Read More... , Ragini Khanna Ragini Khanna is a well-known Indian model, film a >> Read More... , Rucha Hasabnis Rucha Hasabnis is a popular and much liked face by >> Read More... , and Sugandha Mishra Sugandha Mishra is the granddaughter of legendary >> Read More... . Kapil Sharma and Ali Asgar won the finale whereas Bharti and Abhijit as well as Sudesh and Krushna Abhishek got tied for the second place. Neha Dhupia Neha Dhupia is a Bollywood actress who began her c >> Read More... was the hostess for the finale as the producer wanted a big face for the Grand Finale night. Some of the comedy acts were also performed by previous participants such as Rajiv Thakur Rajiv Thakur is a Punjab-based stand up comedian w >> Read More... , ‘ VIP Coming Soon >> Read More... ’, Swapnil Joshi Swapnil Joshi is an Indian television and TV actor >> Read More... and Shweta Tiwari Shweta Tiwari is the well known face of Indian Tel >> Read More... . Ali Asgar confirmed the news and said that he was pretty glad that he had won. He never thought of winning eventually.

All he wanted was to put his best acting forward, which he did by playing some seventeen characters on the show. He felt happy and satisfied that he had won the show along with his friend Kapil Sharma. The show was a follow-up of Sony’s successfully running ‘Comedy’ line of shows which returns every year. Comedy Circus Ke Tansen was full of humour, entertainment, fun, lively performances and masti. Do watch it for sure.