Hindi Tv Show Bigg Toss

Bigg Toss Hindi Tv shows on India tv

Bigg Toss was a Reality Show based on the previous and very famous reality show “ Bigg Boss”. It was a TV show which kids and family used to sit together and watch. The show was aired on India TV on the 17th February 2011 and was telecasted regularly at 8 in the evening. Saurav Sharma and Sucherita Kukreti were the hosts of Bigg Toss. India TV is known as a news channel and for the first time, it had presented the greatest unscripted television show with the famous Indian celebrities on the spotlight of ICC cricket world cup 2011.

Bigg Toss depended on an extraordinary idea which made people adored watching cricket. Candidates of Bigg Toss needed to finish a few tasks additionally to remain a member. They needed to play different challenges in this Show. Members of the show watch clips of batsmen playing in ICC World Cup Cricket 2011. They could similarly score runs, take wickets and get out. The player who won in each episode was known as the `Bigg Toss Baazigar´. The one who lost had to leave the Show in every episode. Winner of Bigg Toss was honoured by a luxury car by the Investors Clinic. `Bigg Toss´ gave a decent opportunity to all to win goodies (Mobile Phones) and a bicycle additionally to its groups of viewers.

They could see the show and win a few presents by sending SMS. Groups of viewers could inquire about the points of interest in every episode by watching Bigg Toss on India TV. `Yamaha´ was one of the sponsors of the show. Every one of the 14 members of Bigg Toss had to complete a few tasks similar to cricket world cup 2011 in the show. Veena Malik and Rakhi Sawant were the greatest contenders of the Show. The way inside was crossed with the apparition house.

The contestants were divided into two teams lead by Rakhi Sawant and Veena Malik. The third umpire was the definitive individual from the Show. His choice was the ultimate conclusion. He was seen onscreen as a dark man. The season was truly fascinating and creative for the ICC cricket world cup 2011. The star cast of the show included `Veena Malik´, `Rakhi Sawant´, `Mr. Yograj Singh´, `Amrita Dhawan´, `Simran´, `Mr. Ashok Masti´, ` Sakshi Bhayana´, `Shankar Sahney´, `Zahid Nigam´, `Meenakshi Mathur´, `Shalo Aroraa´, `Sylvie´, ` Sangram Singh´ and `Swamy Aravind´.