Hindi Tv Serial Zee 20 Cricket League

Zee 20 Cricket League Hindi Tv serials on Dd national

Zee TV which is the front runner in the Hindi entertainment from the Zee Entertainment Enterprise has come up with a unique concept of launching ‘Zee 20 Cricket League’. In this show, Zee brings together actors from all of its popular shows on the cricket field. The actors are divided into two teams, one led by Raj (Mishkat Verma), the male lead of the show ‘ Aur Pyar Ho Gaya’ and the other led by Samarth ( Navi Bhangu), the antagonist of the same show. Both the teams will battle in a 20 over match which will be filled with drama. The match is incorporated with the storyline where the winner of the match will walk away with Avni who is the lead protagonist of the show. This is not the first time that Zee Channel has taken a different path to give the mass market appeal for the content of its shows. The channel also aired ‘Mahasagams’, a special episode to capture the interesting and exciting interaction between the on-going track and the actors of the show.

According to Mr Namit Sharma who is the programming Head of the channel, Indian audiences love cricket as much as they love their shows and actors. Through this concept, the channel will provide the viewer's the best of both worlds. This show has created history by being the first Hindi GEC which was able to pull off and assemble the most popular cast from all their shows and bring them together for a 20-over match. Through the show, the makers have tried to blend the twist and turns of each show within the match. The actors will portray their characters in the match. In the show, the audiences will be able to see cheerleaders performing, locker room interactions between the actors, and will also show the case of match fixing and cheating. The two teams are named ‘Raj Ke Challengers’ and ‘Samarth Ke Daredevils’.

The members of Raj Ke Challengers are Mrunal Thakur who plays the role of BulBul in Kumkum Bhagya, Ankit Gera who plays the character of Mayank in Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke, Neha Marda who portrays the role of Urmi in Doli Armaanon Ki, Arhaan Behl who plays the role of Raghu in Do Dil Bandhe Ek Dori Se, Ashish Chowdhry who plays the character of Raghav in Ek Muthi Aasman and Baburam of Do Dil Bandhe Ek Dori Se. In the opponent team which is ‘Samarth Ke Daredevils’ includes Shabbir Ahluwalia who essays the role of Abhi in Kumkum Bhagya, Rachana Parulekar or Kalpi of the show Ek Muthi Aasman, Roopal Tyagi who plays the role of Gunjan in Sapne Suhaane Ladakpan Ke, Mohit Malik who plays the character of Samrat in Doli Armaanon Ki, Supriya Shukla who is plays the role of Sarla in Kumkum Bhagya and Karanvir Bohra who portrays the role of Ahil in Qubool Hai. The show also has cheerleaders who will perform routines to cheer their respective teams.

In the cheerleading squad we have Pooki from Ek Muthi Aasman, Pari from Pavitra Rishta, Shivani from Do Dil Bandhe Ek Dori Se, Payal from Aur Pyaar Ho Gaya, Aalia from Kumkum Bhagya and Shazia of Qubool Hai. Along with the match, the audiences will also see the comedian Suresh Menon entertaining the viewers by donning different avatars and Savita Tai of the show Pavitra Rishta will be supporting him.