Hindi Tv Serial Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2

Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2 Hindi Tv serials on Star plus
Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2 is the second season of the popular Indian dance reality-based show, Zara Nachke Dikha or The Battle of the Sexes, which originally airs on STAR One channel; the second season was aired on STAR Plus. The show was produced under the banner of SOL Productions. Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2 was premiered on May 1, 2010 and broadcasted in India and USA. The second season’s finale happened on July 10, 2010. The show was presented by Indian actress, Jennifer Winget and actor, RJ Mantra. The judges composed of the famous Indian actors, actress and choreographers like Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Vaibhavi Merchant and Arshad Warsi.

Contestants of the show should have a film or television background. It features cultural and international Indian dance styles, which range from an extensive field of classical, Bollywood, contemporary, salsa, samba, and musical theatre, jazz and more, that has different sub-genres from within the abovementioned categories. The contestants should performed each dance styles with an enormously dangerous acts like dancing with fire, break a glass using their body while dancing, etc. and perform difficult dance styles like Krumping, Belly Dancing, Ballet and more. They should also master these dance styles and try to survive the succeeding elimination weeks to win the cash prize of Rs 50 Lakh.

In Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2, two teams compete with each other; the Mast Kalandar Boys battle against the Massakali girls in the dance floor. Unlike the first season, Season 2 has eliminations. There are 5 rounds every weekend, in which the contestants will dance in a solo or by group. The contestants who performed well will receive points from the juries and the highest pointer at the end of each week can nominate one of their contenders from the opponent’s team. He/She will have an opportunity to save himself/herself from the elimination by doing stimulating moves and impress the judges. Similar to the first season, there is no public voting in Season 2, so everything will be based on the final verdict of the juries.

Every weekend, contestants should perform seven rounds of dances such as Khallas, Deo Spirit, De Dana Dan, Takkar, Zara Hatke, Baazigar and the Judges Choice. Zara Nachke Dikha Season 2 completed a total of 11 weeks and the winners of this season were the Massakalli Girls Team headed by Bollywood actress and model, Sangita Ghosh together with Additi Gupta, Rakhi Sawant, Rashmi Desai, Mukti Mohan, Sparsh Khanchandani, Kritika Kamra, Hazel Crowney and Sanjeeda Sheikh.