Hindi Tv Serial Zara Nachke Dikha Season 1

Zara Nachke Dikha Hindi Tv serials on Star plus
Zara Nach Ke Dikha was a dance reality show which had two seasons in 2008 and 2010. the first season was aired on Star One whereas second season was aired on star Plus. It was produced by SOL Productions. The season one was hosted by Karan Singh Grover Karan Singh Grover is a famous Indian actor who is >> Read More... and Shweta Gulati Shweta Gulati is an Indian television actress who >> Read More... and the second season was hosted by Mohit Sengupta and Sanaya Irani Sanaya Irani is an Indian actress who majorly acts >> Read More... , who were replaced by R J Mantri and Jennifer Winget Jennifer Singh Grover, a popular Indian actress an >> Read More... after airing of two episodes. The judges in the first season were Malaika Aarora Khan and Chunky Pandey Bollywood actor Chunky Pandey’s career graph provi >> Read More... and in the second season, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Arshad Warsi Arshad Warsi is most popular for his role as Circu >> Read More... and Vaibhavi Merchant Vaibhavi Merchant is one of the best choreographer >> Read More... . The show was bi lined as battle of the sexes and participants were divided into two teams of boys and girls. The Boys' team was named as Tez Talwar Boys in the first season and and Mast Kalandar Boys in the second season. The girls' team were named as Meethi Chhuri Girls and Massakkali Girls in two seasons respectively. The competition had different rounds in the two seasons. The first season had Tashan (solo dance), Hum Tum (couple dance), Jhoom Barabar Jhoom ( Group Dance with a theme), Zara Hatke ( innovation), Khallas and Lagi Bet. In the second season, rounds were termed as khallas, Deo Spirit, De Dana dan, Takkar, Zara Hat Ke, bazigar and Judges' Choice where the participant had to perform on the style of dance suggested by the judge. In both the seasons, the girls teams, Meethi Chhuri and Massakkali were declared as winners and walked away with a prize of Rs. 50.00 lac for each season.

The first season was telecast on Star One from July 14, 2008 to September 28, 2008 in 11 weeks and the second season was telecast on Star Plus from May1, 2010 to July 10, 2010, again in 11weeks.