Hindi Tv Serial Detective Karan

Detective Karan Hindi Tv serials on Dd national

Detective Karan is a detective serial aired in DD National. This serial started airing in 2004 on all Thursdays at 9:30pm. From 2005, the name of the serial was changed from ‘Detective Karan’ to ‘Karan the Detective.’

The plot is around a detective named Karan, who was a former Indian Army worker. He was later appointed as the secret service detective for his great passion and intelligence. The charm and wit of the detective is shown to the fullest throughout the serial. Various unfinished cases are handed to Karan the detective. He identifies, understands, analyses, arranges, interprets, and comes to a conclusion. 

The main cast is Kiran Kumar, Kishore Dang, Vaquar Shaikh, Avinash Wadhawan, Raza Murad, Gajendra Chouhan, Tej Sapru, Aashif Sheikh, Sonu Walia, Sanjay Batra, Sudha Chandran, Babla Kochar, Kamya Punjabi, Ruma Rajni, Virendra Singh, Jagadish Raj, Bablu Rajpal, Murti Sharma, Amit Bhalla, Abhay Bhargava, Prachi Shah, Neelima Azim, Avatar Gill, Pramod Moutho, Prithvi, Zakhir Hussain, and Suchhi Kumar. In the view to make India-a crime free and corruption free nation, Karan strives hard.