Hindi Awards Zee Gold Awards 2018

Zee Gold Awards 2018 Hindi TV SHOWS on STAR PLUS

Zee Gold Awards 2018 is the eleventh successful season of the show. They are numerous specialties in this show. This bright empowering ceremony was held on June 19, 2018, at Filmistan Studios in Mumbai. Because many categories of awards are added compared to the previous seasons. This award ceremony honors every sponsor, partner, actors, actresses, and technicians. The show awards all the developing actors, which encourages them and stands as a platform to explore more. Apart from the older, ones the channel arrives daily with entertaining shows and serials. It lies as the opportunity for the audience to determine the best going. Here is the most awaited program of the year. In this, the show wholly recognizes the extraordinary going channel, which kept the audience in delight.

The screen celebrities arrive with the gorgeous costumes and ambitious style, which makes the audience's eyes sticky. This season had the presence of almost all-stars from Naagin superstars Mouni Roy, Anita Hassanandani, Karishma Tanna to the cast of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein – Divyanka Tripathi, Vivek Dahiya and Bepannah actress Jennifer Winget, etc. Ishqbaaz fame Nakuul Mehta and Ali Asgar hosted this season. Helly Shah, Shakti Arora, Karan Tacker, Divyanka Tripathi, Arjun Bijlani, among others, filled the stage with rocking, humorous, and dance performances. As a unique feature, DrashtiDhami paid a musical tribute to Bollywood star Sridevi. The winners of various categories are: Best Actor male- Nakuul Mehta for Ishqbaaz and ShahbirAhulwalia for Kundali Bhagya, Best Actor Female- Sriti Jha for Kum Bhagya and Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya,

Best Actor Female for people’s choice-Jennifer Winget, Best Male Actor for people’s choice- Vivian Desna, Best female actor in comic role-ShubhangiAtre for BhabijiGhar Par Hain and Krystle Dsouza, Best male Actor in comic role-Dilip Joshi Taarak Mehta Ka OoltahChashmah and Shailesh Lodha, Best female actor in negative role- Shikha Singh for Kum Bhagya and Jiji Maa for Pallavi Pradhan, Best male actor in negative role- Arjun Bijlani for Ishq Mein Marjawan, Sudhesh Berry for Shakti Astitva KeEhsaas Ki and Manish Wadhwa for Paramavatar Shri Krishna, Best supporting actress- Anjum Faikh for Kundaali Bhagya and Kamya Punjabi, Best supporting actor- Kunal Jaisingh and ManitJoura for Ishqbaaz and Sachin Tyagi, Best Anchor-Ravi Dubey, Best child Actor-Aakriti Sharma,

Best Channel with wholesome entertainment- Zee tv, Best comedy series-Taarak Mehta Ka OoltahChashmah and Kya Haal Mr. Panchaal, Best onscreen Jodi- Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi, Best Reality Show- Rising Star 2, Best Crime thriller show-Ishq Mein Marjawan, Best Television fiction-Kum Kum Bhagya, Gold debut female- Bhoomika Gurung for Nimkhi Mukhiya and Jannat Zubair for Tu Aashiqui, Gold debut Male- Rithvik Arora for Tu Aashiqui, Gold Recognition for Best Actor in a Digital Series-Vivek Oberoi, Hall of Fames (show)- Dayanand Shetty for CID and Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Kesh King healthy Hair and Most Celebrated actress- Divyanka Tripathi, Most celebrated actor- Karan Patel,

Most fit actress- Surbhi Jyoti and Karishma Tanna, Most fit Actor- Vivek Dahiya and Shoaib Ibrahim, Path Breaking show drama (fiction)- Ishq Subhan Allah, Path Breaking show(Nonfiction)- Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 6, Producer Honors for completing 1000- Kum Kum Bhagya, Udaan, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Crime Patrol Satarak, Rising Film Star from television- Mouni Roy, Stellar performance of the Year (female)- Meera Deosthale, Surbhi Chandna, Stellar performance of the year (male)- Mohit Malik, Style Diva of the Television industry- Hina Khan and Wholesome Entertainer of the Year-Bharti Singh. This season honored almost all actors, who produced happiness in the faces.