Hindi Awards Zee Gold Awards 2016

Zee Gold Awards 2016 Hindi TV SHOWS on STAR PLUS

Zee Gold Awards 2016 is the award ceremony in the Hindi serial industry. The show honors the technician, actor, and actress of the Zee TV. It also praises their talent in executing their skills in front of the screen. Here is the ninth season of the show and took place on June 9, 2016. Familiar company Boroplus sponsors the show every year. This show selectively chooses the winners based on the votes of the people and their interests in watching the programs. The categories of the awards are (Best) Actor, actress, actor in negative, the actress in negative, Debut male, female, fiction, host, Jodi, thriller and (popular) actor, actress, actor in negative, an actress in negative, Jodi, supporting actor, supporting actress and show.

There are special award categories such as the face of the year, most fit actor, fit actress, and rising star. The award winners are Actor- Arjun Bijlani for Naagin, Actress- Dipika Kakar for Sasural Simar Ka, Devoleena Bhattacharjee for SaathNibhaana Saathiya, Actor in negative- Zain Imam for Tashan-E- Ishq, Actress in negative-Adaa Khan for Naagin, Debut male- Rohan Mehra for Yeh Rishta kyaKelhata Hai, Debut Female- Ridhima Pandit for Bahu HunariRajni_kant, Best Fiction- Kum Kum Bhagya, Best host Jay Bhanushali, Jodi- Karan Mehra and Hina Khan for Yeh Rishta kyaKelhata Hai, Popular actor Karan Patel- Yeh haiMohabbatein, Popular actress-Divyanka Tripathi for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein and Mouni Roy for Naagin,

Popular actor in Negative role-Sangram Singh, popular actress in negative role – Anita Hassanandani for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Best actress in comedy role-Kanika Maheshwari for Diya AurBaati Hum, Popular Jodi- KratikaSengar and Sshrad Malhotra for KasamTerePyaar Ki, Best supporting actor- Arjit Taneja for Kum Kum Bhagya and Raj Singh Arora for Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Best supporting actress-Jayati Bhatia for Sasural Simar Ki, Best Thriller Naagin, Face of the year Sriti Jha, Most fit actor Gautam Rode, Most fit actress Karishma Tanna, popular show- Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Rising star- Karan Singh Grover.

Jay Bhanushali and Gauahar Khan are a host of the show. The various stars like Arjun Bijlani, Adaa Khan, Rithvik Dhanjani, Karan Tacker, Sidhant Gupta, and Jasmin Bhasin, Mouni Roy, Kratika Sengar, Ssharad Malhotra performed different songs of Hindi movies on the stage, which climbed the cheers from the audience. This award night filled with the extreme joyous and surprising moment for the stars. That is a great treat time for the audience to vote for their favorites. It also exhibits the skillful artist to the people.