Hindi Awards Zee Gold Awards 2015

Zee Gold Awards 2015 Hindi tv-shows on ZEE TV

Zee Gold Awards 2015 was a successful evening created by Zee TV stars. Big Stars of film and television took part in different performances. Other than TV celebrity’s super talentedGauahar Khan, Ali Asgar and Jay Bhanushali entertained the crowd and the viewers with their hosting and performance skills. The lead actors of YehhaiMohabbatein show DivyankaTripathi and Karan Patel’s performed romantic dance. On the other hand, Pooja and Vishal Singh set up a sizzling act.

Other performances were given by Aamir Ali, Sara Khan, Ravi Dubey, Anita Hassanandani, Hrithvik Dhanjani, Sanjeeda Sheikh Asha Negi, Jayati Bhatia, ShrutiUlfat, kikuSharda, GautamGulati and Hina Khan. Famous actor award has given to Karan Patel, on the other hand, the best actress has given to DivyankaTripathi. The best actor in a negative role has awarded to Sangram Singh and best actress, on the other hand, has given to Anita Hassanandani.

The best actor in supporting role has grabbed by Raj Singh Arora. The best actor award for male critics has given to ShabbirAhluwalia and best actor female critics have won by Hina for YehRishtaKyaKehlataHai. The best actor in supporting role, a male has grabbed by Manoj Joshi for Chakravartin Ashok Samrat according to critics. On the other hand, best actor in supporting role, for a female category the critic’s award has given to Jayati Bhatia for SasuralSimarKa. According to critics best actor in negative role female has given to Shikha Singh for KumkumBhagya. Rajendra Gupta for ChidiyaGhar was awarded as the male best actor in a comic role and the best actor in the comic role in the female category has given to Upasana Singh for Comedy Nights with Kapil.

The show stealer performance of the leading role has given to Ram Kapoor. The best actor debut has given to Siddharth Nigam for Chakravartin Ashok Samrat, and the best actress debut has awarded to RadhikaMadan for MeriAashiquiTumse Hi and the best historical show award has given to chakravartinAshokaSamrat, the best anchor award has awarded to Manish Paul. The fittest actor award has bagged by GautamGulati and Mohammad Nazim.

On the other hand, most fit actor females have grabbed by DipikaKakkar. The face of the Year award has won by the way DivyankaTripathi and best Jodi award has given to KaranvirBohra and SurbhiJyoti for QuboolHai. The best television on crime or thriller has given to CID, and the best comedy series has given to Taarak Mehta KaOoltahChashmah and Comedy Nights with Kapil. The producer's honour for completing a thousand episodes has given to SasuralSimarKa.