Hindi Awards The Global Indian Film And Tv Honours 2012

The Global Indian Film And Tv Honours 2012 Hindi tv-shows on Colors TV

The Global Indian Film and Television Honours 2012 took place on 15th March at Yash Raj Studios. Colors’ was the broadcast partner for the ceremony. The guests who were present at the event included: Adnan, Zarine Khan Born on 14 May 1987, Zarine Khan is one of the adm >> Read More... , Rakesh Roshan Rakesh Roshan Lal Nagrath is the original name of >> Read More... , Rishi Kapoor Rishi Kapoor is an actor born in the prominent Kap >> Read More... , Ranbir Kapoor Ranbir Kapoor is a noted Indian film actor. He was >> Read More... , Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar was born on 9th September 1967 and hi >> Read More... , Kangana Ranaut National award winner Kangana Ranaut... >> Read More... , Vivek Oberoi Vivek Anand Oberoi's birth was on 3rd Septembe >> Read More... , Shreya Ghoshal Shreya Ghoshal, one of the most famous singers in >> Read More... , Sonali Bendre Sonali Bendre, the epitome of beauty and grace was >> Read More... , Karan Johar Karan Johar is one among the top ten celebrities i >> Read More... , Ram Kapoor Ram Kapoor is an acclaimed and renowned television >> Read More... , Sakshi Tanwar Sakshi Tanwar is a leading Indian television and f >> Read More... , Sonu Sood Sonu Sood is a famous Indian Cinema actor, model w >> Read More... , Shreyas Talpade Those who follow Bollywood movies are accustomed t >> Read More... , Tusshar Kapoor Son of a legendary Filmstar Jeetendra Kapoor and b >> Read More... , Priyanka Chopra Born on 18 July 1982, Priyanka Chopra is an establ >> Read More... , Ronit Roy Ronit Roy (Ronit Bose Roy) was born on 11th Octobe >> Read More... , Vidya Balan Vidya Balan is an award winning Bollywood actress >> Read More... , Boman Irani Boman Irani is a well known name today in the Bol >> Read More... , Bipasha Basu Bipasha Basu, born in January 7,1979 in Delhi, is >> Read More... , Kalki Koechlin Kalki Koechlin is a famous film actress, model and >> Read More... , Sunny Leone Sunny Leone, a famous porn star, has recently ente >> Read More... , Anil Kapoor Anil Kapoor was born on 24th December 1956 in Mumb >> Read More... , and Divya Dutta Divya Dutta was born in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India >> Read More... . Mona Singh Mona Singh is a popular Indian model-turned-televi >> Read More... hosted the show. Akshay Kumar danced in the event. Mouni Roy Mouni was born on 28th September 1985 in Cooch Beh >> Read More... also gave a stunning performance.

Priyanka Chopra rocked the stage with her dance. There were two types of awards, Public Voting, and Jury Awards. Starting with Public Voting, Barun Sobti Barun Sobti is a Commercial Model, Film and TV act >> Read More... got the Best Actor in the Lead Role (Male) award for Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon in TV Awards Category. Sakshi Tanwar received the Best Actor in a Lead Role- Female award for Bade Ache Lagte Hai. Saathiya became the Best Fiction Series. Best Jodi went to Sakshi Tanwar and Ram Kapoor for Bade Ache Lagte Hai. Moving to Film Category, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara became the Best Film, and its director Zoya Akhtar Zoya Akhtar has now become a household name promin >> Read More... received the Best Director Award. Ranbir Kapoor bagged the Best Actor- Male award for Rockstar and Vidya Balan received the Best Actor (Female) for The Dirty Picture Click to look into! >> Read More... .

Now, comes to the turn for Jury Awards, KBC Season 5 became the Best Non-Fiction Show. Purnendu Shekhar He decided to start his life journey at the age of >> Read More... received the Best Story Writer Award for Balika Vadhu ‘Balika Vadhu – Kachchi Umar Ke Pakke Rishte’ is a >> Read More... . Kavita Kaushik Kavita Kaushik is an Indian Television popular act >> Read More... won the Best Performance in the Comic Role for FIR, whereas Best Performance in a Negative Role went to Usha Nadkarni Usha Nadkarni is an Indian actress who is best kno >> Read More... for Pavitra Rishta One of the popular Hindi serial, Pavitra Rishta Te >> Read More... . Dharmesh Shah became the Best Director (Drama Series) for Veer Shivaji Veer Shivaji is a Hindi historical drama serial. T >> Read More... . Best Fictitious Show award went to Bade Achhe Lagte Hain. Amitabh Bachchan Amitabh Bachchan was conceived on October 11, 1942 >> Read More... received the Best Host for Kaun Banega Crorepati Kaun Banega Crorepati or KBC is a popular televisi >> Read More... 5. Best Actor went to Hrithik Roshan Hrithik Roshan with his unimaginable dance moves i >> Read More... for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, whereas Best Actress was shared by Kangana Ranaut for Tanu Weds Manu Click to look into! >> Read More... and Priyanka Chopra for 7 Khoon Maaf. The Dirty Picture became the Best Movie and its director; Milan Luthria Milan Luthria is a film producer and director who >> Read More... became the Best Director.

Farhan Akhtar bagged the Best Actor in the supporting role (male) for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara, and Kalki Koechlin won the Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female) for Shaitan. Vishal- Shekhar got the Best Music Director award for Ra. One. Bappi Lahiri Bappi Lahiri is a famous Music Composer of India. >> Read More... bagged the Best Playback Singer- Male award for (Ooh La La, which is from The Dirty Picture), whereas Best Playback Singer- Female went to Shreya Ghoshal for the same. Irshad Kamil Irshad Kamil is an Indian lyricist and poet who ca >> Read More... became the Best Lyricist for Rabba from Mausam. Sanjay Chohan and Tigmanshu Dhulia Tigmanshu Dhulia is a super talented and multi-fac >> Read More... received the Best Story Writer Award for Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster. Best Screenplay Writer was received by the Reema Kagti Reema Kagti is an assistant director, director and >> Read More... and Zoya Akhtar for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. Rajat Aroraa won the Best Dialogue Writer award for The Dirty Picture. Best Costumes award was given to Niharika Khan Niharika Khan was born on November 21, 1996, in Ja >> Read More... for The Dirty Picture.

Akiv Ali became the Best Editor for The Dirty Picture. Best Cinematographer award went to Carlos Catalan for Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara. Pony Verma Pony Verma is a known Indian choreographer. Her re >> Read More... became the Best Choreographer for Ooh La La from The Dirty Picture. Vidyut Jamwal Vidyut Jammwal is an Indian actor, model and a mar >> Read More... received the Most Promising Debutant- Male award for Force, whereas the Most Promising Debutant- Female was given to Parineeti Chopra New videos of Parineeti Chopra >> Read More... for her work in Ladies vs. Ricky Bahl. Most Promising New Director award went to Vikas Bahl Vikas Bahl (Born 1971) is an Indian film producer, >> Read More... and Nitesh Tiwari Nitesh Tiwari is an Indian writer and director; he >> Read More... for Chillar Party Click to look into! >> Read More... . There were some special awards also in which Vidya Balan received the Box Office Icon of the Year award, and Bappi Lahiri got the Radio City Track of the Year for Ooh La La. Akshay Kumar, and Bipasha Basu were given the Gitanjali Style Icon Male and Female respectively. Lifetime Achievement Award was given to Amitabh Bachchan as a symbol of respect.