Hindi Awards Star Parivaar Awards 2015

Star Parivaar Awards 2015 Hindi tv-shows on STAR PLUS

Star Parivaar Awards 2015 had been a television awards ceremony that took place to honor and tribute the works of various actors and other professionals in the television series which are aired on the channel Star Plus. This year marked the thirteenth edition of this awards ceremony, which amazed the viewers with numerous performances, drama on the sets, and glamorized celebrities of Star Plus, who appeared on this ceremony. Unlike last year, this time, the main event was hosted by Priyansh Joya, Karan Patel, and Sonia Balani.

The opening act was performed by the whole family of Star Plus, which included actors from the most popular soap operas of Star Plus like Saath Nibhana Saathiya, Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Diya Aur Bati Hum, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, and Tu Mera Hero. This year witnessed a visual delight, especially for the viewers, which was a three-dimensional stage. One of the funny incidents that occurred during the show was Divyanka Tripathi losing her very expensive jewelry. The Scroll of Honour was presented to Saath Nibhana Saathiya, Diya Aur Baati Hum, and Yeh Hai Mohabbatein.

The Favourite Naya Sadasya, for Male, was presented to Naksh, played by the actor Rohan Mehra. The Favourite Choti Sadasya was presented to Ruhi, played by the actor Ruhanika Dhawan. The Most Stylish Sadasya was awarded to Amaya, played by the actor Hiba Nawab. The Favourite Naya Sadasya, for Female, was awarded to Panchi, played by the actor Sonia Balani. The Most Mazedar Sadasya Award was awarded to Titu, played by the actor Priyanshu Jora. The Favourite Saas was presented to Kokila, played by the actor Rupal Patel, and Bhabho, played by the actor Neela Vaghela.

The Favourite Pita was presented to Govindnarayan, played by the actor Akhilendra Mishra. The Favourite Sasur was awarded to Raj Banna. The Favourite Beti was awarded to Nisha, played by the actor Aneri Vajani. The Favourite Bahu was presented to Suhani, played by the actor Rajshri Rani Pandey, And Gopi, played by the actor Devoleena Bhattacharjee. The Favourite Beta was awarded to Sooraj, played by the actor Anas Rashid. The Favourite Patni was awarded to Akshara, played by the actor Hina Khan.

The Favourite Pati was presented to Naitik, played by the actor Karan Mehra, and Raman, played by the actor Karan Patel. The Favourite Digital Sadasya, for Male, was given to Raman. The Favourite Jodi Award was presented to Ishita and Raman. Mahabharat was honored with the title of the Successful Run. The Favourite Digital Sadasya, for Female, was awarded to Ishita, played by the actor Divyanka Tripathi. Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai was awarded the title of the Longest Running Show. The Favourite Judge was given to Sanjeev Kapoor, for Masterchef India.