Hindi Awards Star Parivaar Awards 2004

Star Parivaar Awards 2004 Hindi tv-shows on STAR PLUS

In 2004, Star Parivaar Awards were held for the second time. Star Parivaar Awards 2004 took place on 11th July 2004 at NCPA Nariman Point. Dabur Anmol Shampoo presented the awards ceremony. There were 1.4 million votes received in just six days for the awards. Rajeev Khandelwal Rajeev Khandelwal is a model turned film and telev >> Read More... and Aamna Sharif Aamna Sharif is an Indian Movie Actress and Hindi >> Read More... performed on Suraj Howa Madham at the event. The Star Parivaar Awards are celebrated every year to honor the characters rather than actors of Star Plus and make them feel special for their brilliant performances. It accounts for an interesting television viewing too.

The acts at the event were for all the age groups like there was a kid act with special effects, for teens and young, there was an act showing boys versus girls tiff, and for others, there was an act showing different eras of Bollywood. It also had an act showing face-off between all the vamps of Star Plus. Aamna Sharif and Rajeev Khandelwal won the Favourite Jodi and Favourite Hottest Jodi awards for Kahiin to Hoga. Aamna Sharif also won the Favourite Behen award for the same show. Hussain Kuwajerwala Hussain Kuwajerwala is one of the most recognizabl >> Read More... and Juhi Parmar Juhi Parmar is a popular Indian TV personality and >> Read More... won the Best Pati and Best Patni respectively for Kumkum. Shweta Tiwari Shweta Tiwari is the well known face of Indian Tel >> Read More... was given the Favorite Bahu award for Kasautii Zindagii Kay Now this is something very BIG. Here we are talkin >> Read More... , while Favourite Yogya Bahu was given to Gauri Pradhan Tejwani Gauri Pradhan Tejwani or Gauri Pradhan or Nandini >> Read More... for Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi.

Shweta Tiwari also bagged the Favourite Maa award for Kasautii Zindagii Kay, while Ronit Roy Ronit Roy (Ronit Bose Roy) was born on 11th Octobe >> Read More... won the Favourite Pita award for the same show. Shriya Sharma Shriya Sharma is a child actress and model who is >> Read More... was given Favourite Chhota Bachcha award for Kasautii Zindagii Kay. Favourite Beti Award went to Sai Deodhar Sai Deodhar is a popular television actress who is >> Read More... for Saara Akaash Saara Akaash is an Indian Television show which re >> Read More... , while Hiten Tejwani Born to a Sindhi family in Mumbai on 5th March 197 >> Read More... bagged the Favourite Beta and Favourite Daamaad awards for his work in Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi. Sakshi Tanwar Sakshi Tanwar is a leading Indian television and f >> Read More... won the Favorite Bhabhi award for Kahaani Ghar Ghar Kii, while Supriya Pathak Supriya Pathak is an Indian actress who has been r >> Read More... became the Favourite Jethani for Khichdi. Smriti Irani bagged the Favorite Saas Award for Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi.

Vishaal Sapnani became the Favourite Bhai for Kasautii Zindagii Kay. Urvashi Dholakia Urvashi Dholakia is an Indian Film & Televisio >> Read More... was given the Favourite Dushman award for Kasautii Zindagii Kay, while Favourite Katil and Favourite Saut awards went to Geetanjali Tikekar Geetanjali Tikekar is a famous actress on Indian t >> Read More... for Kasautii Zindagii Kay. Shweta Tiwari won the Sabse Dumdaar Sadasya Award for Kasautii Zindagii Kay, while Favourite Nanand award was given to Sangita Ghosh Sangita Ghosh rose to fame with her role in the po >> Read More... for Des Mei Niklla Hoga Chand. Sudha Shivpuri Sudha Shivpuri was born on 17th July 1937 in the s >> Read More... became the Favourite Daadi/ Naani for Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi.