Hindi Awards Sab Ke Anokhe Awards 2014

Sab Ke Anokhe Awards 2014 Hindi tv-shows on SAB TV

Sab Ke Anokhe Awards is an award show to honors and celebrates the talent with great generosity. The first Sab Ke Anokhe Awards function was held in 2012. Sab Ke Anokhe Awards is an annual event and is named "Anokhe Award" as there are some "anokhe" (unique) Awards for the artists from the shows of SAB TV Channel. A few names of the Awards are - "Sab Se anokhi/anokha: Naree, Rishtedaar, Jodi, Love Birds" and many more such names. The main and biggest Award of the Show is "Sab Se Anokha Show" Award. The theme of the Sab Ke Anokhe Awards 2014 was "Carnival". Different shades and colors were used to design the set and props of the acts performed by the artists.

As in the film-based award shows, Sab Ke Anokhe Awards also have segments of dance, comedy, and music. The dance performances by actors and actresses from the SAB family increased the energy of the audience to another level. Jethalal and Daya, one of the most renowned on-screen couple from the show "Taarak Mehta Ka Oolta Chashmah" performed with full energy on evergreen classics of Hindi music, such as "O Mere Sona Re" and "Hum Toh Tere Aashiq Hai". The duo made sure that the audience had a blast and were dancing to the tunes with them.

Dilip Joshi, known as Jethalal on the television show "Taarak Mehta Ka Oolta Chashmah" said that Sab Ke Anokhe Awards is one of the events that acknowledges the talent of the artists and also brings them all together on this day. All the artist feel honored to be a part of Sab Ke Anokhe Awards and express their respect to the enormous amount of talent we have in the industry. From the year 2012, the show Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashma has been winning the award - "Sab Se Anokha Show" with great pride. The Award ceremony was aired on the television screens for the home audience on 23rd August 2014 on SAB TV Channel at 8 pm. Sumeet Raghavan, Sugandha Mishra and Shweta Gulati were the hosts for the show in 2014.