Hindi Awards 33rd National Film Awards

33rd National Film Awards Hindi AWARDS on YouTube Channel

The National Film Awards is a privilege for the people working in the cinema industry. It is given for those people who have given the outstanding contribution to the film. The National Award was started in the year 1954 and, its tradition is still going on. Here, we are going to discuss on the 33rd National Film Award in detail. The award ceremony held on June 1986. It was given for the excellence of the movie in the year 1985. The purpose of the award is to felicitate the work of the people.

It was organised by the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. There are different kinds of Awards are given in this year. Let’s do the analysis of this award function. The many numbers of awards were won by the New Delhi Times and, Sindhu Bhairavi. The Best Feature Film Award received by the 'Chidambaram'. It was a Malayalam movie. The 'Suryakanti' was the producer of the film while; 'G. Aravindan' was a director.This film has depicted the certain drawback of the individual. The feature film is awarded at the regional level.The 'Romesh Sharma' got the Best Debut Director Award for the film New Delhi Times. It was Hindi language cinema. In this film, the world of politics has shown with its advantages and, disadvantage.

The Best Children’s Film Award was received by the Azadi Ki Ore. It was in Hindi language film. The Sangeethalaya was a director of the film.It has shown the story of the children and, their love for the animals. The Best Feature Film on National Integration Award went to 'Sree Narayan Guru'. The Best Male Playback Singer Award received by the Jayachandran for this movie. It was a Malayalam film which has shown the one world, one God for all.

The Trikal movie got the award for the Best Direction. 'Shyam Benegal' was the winner of this award. Saba Zaidi won the award for Best Costume design for this cinema. It was a family based movie which has depicted the memories and, certain different conditions associated with it. The New Delhi Times was in a discussion during 33rd National Film Award. Subrata Mitra got the Best Cinematography Award for this Hindi movie.ShashiKapoor received the Best Actor Award for this film.The Best Editing went for the Hindi movie Hum Naujawan. The Sindhu Bhairavi Tamil film got the award for the Best Music Direction.The winners are 'Ilayaraja' and 'K.S. Chithra' respectively.

Apart from these awards many awards for the honour of the artists were given on this occasion. The Jury team was made for the selection of the winners of the 33rd National Film Award. It was headed by the 'Prem Nazir'. The members of the committee were J.P.Das, 'Prema Karanth', 'Bapu Wavte', 'Komal Swaminathan', 'K.L.Nandan' and, 'Jaya Bachchan'. Under the supervision of these members, final winners were declared.